Honor the Dead by Helping the Living

Veterans of Foreign Wars
Post 12093
'John Lukac'

US Mail:

  • VFW Post 12093 'John Lukac'
  • 6440 Sky Pointe DR #140-355
  • Las Vegas, NV 89131-4047

Telephone:

  • (702)688-7966 Ext


Officers

Title Incumbent Phone + Ext E-mail
Commander Jerry Bouck (702)688-7966 101 Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Sr. Vice Commander JC Arens (702)688-7966 105 SVCommander@VFWPost12093.org
Jr. Vice Commander Vacant (702)688-7966 106 JVCommander@VFWPost12093.org
Quartermaster Darryl Ginwright (702)688-7966 102 Quartermaster@VFWPost12093.org
Chaplain Robert Heckman (702)688-7966 103 Chaplain@VFWPost12093.org
Trustee (Red) Louis Zavecz (702)688-7966 113 TrusteeRed@VFWPost12093.org
Trustee (White) Ryan Mendonca (702)688-7966 114 TrusteeWhite@VFWPost12093.org
Trustee (Blue) Daryll LeBeoff (702)688-7966 115 TrusteeBlue@VFWPost12093.org
Judge Advocate Louis Zavecz (702)688-7966 107 JudgeAdvocate@VFWPost12093.org
Surgeon Richard F Szyc (702)688-7966 108 Surgeon@VFWPost12093.org
Adjutant Don Pettyjohn (702)688-7966 104 Adjutant@VFWPost12093.org
Officer of the Day Fred Herr (702)688-7966 109 OD@VFWPost12093.org
Service Officer JC Arens (702)688-7966 111 SvcOfficer@VFWPost12093.org
Guard Fred Herr (702)688-7966 112 Guard@VFWPost12093.org


Sergeants

Title Incumbent Phone + Ext E-mail
Sergeant-major vacant (702)688-7966 101 Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Quartermaster Sergeant JC Arens (702)688-7966 124 QMSgt@VFWPost12093.org
Women Veterans' Advocate vacant (702)688-7966 116 WVA@VFWPost12093.org
Color Sergeant vacant (702)688-7966 101 Commander@VFWPost12093.org


Standing Committees

Committee Chairperson Phone + Ext E-mail
Audit Ryan Mendonca (702)688-7966 114 TrusteeWhite@VFWPost12093.org
Review Don Pettyjohn (702)688-7966 104 Adjutant@VFWPost12093.org
Membership JC Arens (702)688-7966 105 SVCommander@VFWPost12093.org
Buddy Poppy Jerry Bouck (702)688-7966 125
Poppy@VFWPost12093.org
House Jerry Bouck (702)688-7966 125
Poppy@VFWPost12093.org
Relief Robert Heckman (702)688-7966 103 Chaplain@VFWPost12093.org
Americanism vacant (702)688-7966 112 Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Military Service vacant (702)688-7966 101
Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Veteran Service JC Arens (702)688-7966 111 SvcOfficer@VFWPost12093.org
Youth Activities vacant (702)688-7966 121 Youth@VFWPost12093.org
Community Activities Andy Agan (702)688-7966 122 CA@VFWPost12093.org
Ways and Means Jerry Bouck (702)688-7966 101 Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Commissary vacant (702)688-7966 123 Commissary@VFWPost12093.org
Webmaster Mike Carter (702)688-7966 110 Webmaster@VFWPost12093.org
June 26, 2018 by "Good Time"