Honor the Dead by Helping the Living

Veterans of Foreign Wars
Auxiliary 12093
'John Lukac'

US Mail: Telephone:
Officers
Title Incumbent Phone + Ext E-mail
President Peggy Herr (702)688-7966 Ext 201 President@VFWPost12093.org
Sr. Vice President Danni Szyc (702)688-7966 Ext 205 SVPresident@VFWPost12093.org
Jr. Vice President Linda Shields (702)688-7966 Ext 206 JVPresident@VFWPost12093.org
Treasurer Debera Barnes (702)688-7966 Ext 202 Treasurer@VFWPost12093.org
Chaplain Cricket Arens (702)688-7966 Ext 203 AuxChaplain@VFWPost12093.org
Secretary Linda Lakin (702)688-7966 Ext 204 Secretary@VFWPost12093.org
Conductress Lita Carter (702)688-7966 Ext 208 Conductress@VFWPost12093.org
Guard Kate Nolan (702)688-7966 Ext 212
Patriotic Instructor Tom Sposito (702)688-7966 Ext 207
Service Officer
Historian (702)688-7966 Ext 219
Trustee (Red) Kate Nolan (702)688-7966 Ext 213
Trustee (White) Gayle Cavell (702)688-7966 Ext 214
Trustee (Blue) Debra Worden (702)688-7966 Ext 214
March 26, 2018 by "GTMikey"
Committees
Title Incumbent Phone + Ext E-mail
Ways and Means
Community Activities (702)688-7966 Ext 201 President@VFWPost12093.org
Webmaster Mike Carter (702)688-7966 Ext 110 Webmaster@VFWPost12093.org
March 26, 2018 by "GTMikey"