Honor the Dead by Helping the Living

Veterans of Foreign Wars
Post 12093
'John Lukac'

WEBMAILWebmail THUNDERBIRDHow to Install and Setup Thunderbird

US Mail:

  • VFW Post 12093 'John Lukac'
  • 6440 Sky Pointe DR #140-355
  • Las Vegas, NV 89131-4047

Telephone:

  • (702)688-7966 Ext


Officers

Title Incumbent Phone + Ext E-mail
Commander Fred Herr (702)688-7966 101 Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Sr. Vice Commander Jerry Bouck (702)688-7966 105 SVCommander@VFWPost12093.org
Jr. Vice Commander Donald Pettyjohn (702)688-7966 106 JVCommander@VFWPost12093.org
Quartermaster Randy Shields (702)688-7966 102 Quartermaster@VFWPost12093.org
Chaplain Richard Szyc (702)688-7966 103 Chaplain@VFWPost12093.org
Trustee (Red) Lee Beausoleil (702)688-7966 113 TrusteeRed@VFWPost12093.org
Trustee (White) Darryl Ginwright (702)688-7966 114 TrusteeWhite@VFWPost12093.org
Trustee (Blue) John Mismas (702)688-7966 115 TrusteeBlue@VFWPost12093.org
Judge Advocate Hal Miller (702)688-7966 107 JudgeAdvocate@VFWPost12093.org
Surgeon Jillian Beausoleil (702)688-7966 108 Surgeon@VFWPost12093.org
Adjutant JC Arens (702)688-7966 104 Adjutant@VFWPost12093.org
Officer of the Day Darryl Lebouef (702)688-7966 109 OD@VFWPost12093.org
Service Officer JC Arens (702)688-7966 111 SvcOfficer@VFWPost12093.org
Guard Andy Agan (702)688-7966 112 Guard@VFWPost12093.org
October 19, 2016 by "Good Time"


Sergeants

Title Incumbent Phone + Ext E-mail
Sergeant-major Fred Herr (702)688-7966 101 Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Quartermaster Sergeant Mike Carter (702)688-7966 124 QMSgt@VFWPost12093.org
Women Veterans' Advocate Linda Sposito (702)688-7966 116 WVA@VFWPost12093.org
Color Sergeant Fred Herr (702)688-7966 101 Commander@VFWPost12093.org


Standing Committees

Committee Chairperson Phone + Ext E-mail
Audit Ed Swedyk (702)688-7966 115 TrusteeRed@VFWPost12093.org
Review JC Arens (702)688-7966 104 Adjutant@VFWPost12093.org
Membership Jerry Bouck (702)688-7966 105 SVCommander@VFWPost12093.org
Buddy Poppy Jerry Bouck (702)688-7966 125
Poppy@VFWPost12093.org
House Randy Shields (702)688-7966 102 Quartermaster@VFWPost12093.org
Safety Fred Herr (702)688-7966 101
Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Relief Richard Szyc (702)688-7966 103 Chaplain@VFWPost12093.org
Americanism Fred Herr (702)688-7966 112 Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Military Service Fred Herr (702)688-7966 101
Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Veteran Service JC Arens (702)688-7966 111 SvcOfficer@VFWPost12093.org
Youth Activities Ed Swedyk (702)688-7966 121 Youth@VFWPost12093.org
Community Activities Andy Agan (702)688-7966 122 CA@VFWPost12093.org
Ways and Means Fred Herr (702)688-7966 101 Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Commissary Jillian Beausoleil (702)688-7966 123 Commissary@VFWPost12093.org
Webmaster Mike Carter (702)688-7966 110 Webmaster@VFWPost12093.org