Honor the Dead by Helping the Living

Veterans of Foreign Wars
Post and Auxiliary 12093
'John Lukac'

WEBMAILWebmail THUNDERBIRDHow to Install and Setup Thunderbird

US Mail:

  • VFW Post 12093 'John Lukac'
  • 6440 Sky Pointe DR #140-355
  • Las Vegas, NV 89131-4047

Telephone:

  • (702)688-7966 Ext

Title Ext E-mail
Post Commander 101 Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Auxiliary President 201 President@VFWPost12093.org
Post Service Officer 111 SvcOfficer@VFWPost12093.org
Post Quartermaster 102 Quartermaster@VFWPost12093.org
Auxiliary Treasurer 202 Treasurer@VFWPost12093.org
Post Chaplain 103 Chaplain@VFWPost12093.org
Auxiliary Chaplain 203 AuxChaplain@VFWPost12093.org
Post Adjutant 104 Adjutant@VFWPost12093.org
Auxiliary Secretary 204 Secretary@VFWPost12093.org
Webmaster 110 Webmaster@VFWPost12093.org