Honor the Dead by Helping the Living

Veterans of Foreign Wars
Post and Auxiliary 12093
'John Lukac'

WEBMAILWebmail THUNDERBIRDHow to Install and Setup Thunderbird EMAIL SECURITYInstalling a Security Certificate

US Mail:

  • VFW Post 12093 'John Lukac'
  • 6440 Sky Pointe DR #140-355
  • Las Vegas, NV 89131-4047

Telephone:

  • (702)688-7966 Ext

Title Phone + Ext E-mail
Post Commander (702)688-7966 Ext 101 Commander@VFWPost12093.org
Auxiliary President (702)688-7966 Ext 201 President@VFWPost12093.org
Post Service Officer (702)688-7966 Ext 111 SvcOfficer@VFWPost12093.org
Post Quartermaster (702)688-7966 Ext 102 Quartermaster@VFWPost12093.org
Auxiliary Treasurer (702)688-7966 Ext 202 Treasurer@VFWPost12093.org
Post Chaplain (702)688-7966 Ext 103 Chaplain@VFWPost12093.org
Auxiliary Chaplain (702)688-7966 Ext 203 AuxChaplain@VFWPost12093.org
Post Adjutant (702)688-7966 Ext 104 Adjutant@VFWPost12093.org
Auxiliary Secretary (702)688-7966 Ext 204 Secretary@VFWPost12093.org
Webmaster (702)688-7966 Ext 110 Webmaster@VFWPost12093.org